Board of Directors

The Tidewater Chapter of the Virginia Society of CPAs (TCVSCPA) Board of Directors lead and advise the Chapter in delivering the highest value, knowledge, information services and advocacy to meet member needs. Board members represent various membership segments and have devoted numerous years of service and volunteerism to the profession.


Laura Langton, CPA, President 
Phone: 757-201-9216

Amber Shimp, CPA, Vice-President
Phone:  757-436-4577

Kenon Thomas, CPA, CFE, Secretary
Phone: 757-440-6816

Mager Koromhas CPA, Treasurer
Phone: 757-773-8959

Young CPA Chair

Whitney C. Morgan, CPA
Phone: 757-656-3092

Board of Direct

Daniel S. Cook, CPA, CFP Past President
Phone: 757-498-4810

Thomas Capstick, CPA
Phone: 304-642-6609

Marsha R. Hahn, CPA, CGMA

Phone: 757-570-0048

Marshall A. Handy, CPA, CGMA, MSA
Phone: 757-965-7501

Angie Hetherington, CPA, CGMA
Phone: 757-691-5017

Whitney C. Morgan, CPA

Phone: 757-656-3092

Diane Reed, CPA, MBA

Phone: 757-594-7202

Randall R. Spurrier, CPA, MBA
Phone: 757-567-1930

Taylor Stewart, CPA
Phone: 757-486-0114

Angela Tumwa, CPA, CGMA
Phone: 757-213-1275

Nicole J. Wood-Sabo, CPA, MS
Phone: 757-640-7190